Iridology-Subtypes by Physical Integrity

April 20, 2018


This video explains how an Iridologist describes Subtypes by Physical Integrity through the structure of the iris.  There are four main subtypes.  The video tell what tendencies are with each.


The first one is called a Neurogenic.  The fibers in the iris are tight. 


The next one is called an Anxiety Tetanic.  The fibers have circular arcs called contraction furrows.


The third one is called Polyglandular.  That is because the have several flower petal looking markings around the collarette. (I will discuss more about the collarette in another video.)


The fourth one is called Connective Tissue.  The collarette is usually expanded and the fibers are very loose.

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

Garlic - Everything You Need to Know

July 27, 2018

Please reload

Recent Posts